Welcome New Directors for 2009!

Official announcements from the National Speleological Society. This forum is for announcements only.

Welcome New Directors for 2009!

Postby Wm Shrewsbury » Jun 1, 2009 5:41 pm

Bill Steele, our Nominating Committee Chair, has posted the results of the Directors election on the NSS website:
Please welcome Carol Tiderman and Keith Wheeland, our new NSS Directors for 2009! :clap: :banana_yay: Additional congratulations should be given to our other candidates, especially those who ran as write-ins. We hope that you will be willing to run next year!

Complete election details will be available soon for those who are curious about the breakdown by state, etc.

Wm Shrewsbury
Cave Softly and Carry a Long Rope - TAG!

Wm Shrewsbury
:bat sticker:
Wm Shrewsbury
NSS Hall Of Fame Poster
Posts: 259
Joined: Feb 11, 2006 10:25 pm
Location: Harrison, TN
Name: Wm Shrewsbury
NSS #: 22677RL, FE
Primary Grotto Affiliation: Chattanooga Grotto

Return to NSS Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users