VOTE NOW in the 2015 Director Election

Official announcements from the National Speleological Society. This forum is for announcements only.

VOTE NOW in the 2015 Director Election

Postby leeboop » Apr 17, 2015 11:17 am

NSS members, search your email for "2015 NSS Director Election Ballot" from

Candidates for the 2015 NSS Director Election:
Dave Decker (31115RL FE), New Mexico
Margot L. Geisler (29761RL FE), Virginia
Tonya LeMoine (57608RE), Colorado
Allen Maddox (55464RE FE), Pennsylvania
Amos Mincin (41988RL), Pennsylvania
Rick Speaect (54849RL FE), Colorado

Vote for no more than FOUR (4) candidates. You may vote for fewer than four candidates.

If you would like to view the candidate biographies, you may do so here:

If you would prefer to vote by telephone or request a paper ballot, please call (888) 993-3736 and enter your voter registration code (from the email) at the prompt. In order to allow time for delivery, all paper ballot requests should be submitted by May 2, 2015.

The current Directors and the year their term expires are listed below. * Indicates an incumbent Director standing for re-election.
Mike Crockett (KY) 2015
Margot Geisler * (VA) 2015
Dick Mitchell (CO) 2015
Carol Tiderman (MD) 2015

Mike Hood (OH) 2016
Bill Jackson (GA) 2016
Bill Putnam (GA) 2016
Dean Wiseman (IN) 2016

Aaron Atz (KY) 2017
Peri Frantz (CA) 2017
Dave Haun (IN) 2017
Patricia E. Seiser (NM) 2017

For any questions about the election process, please contact Nathaniel Farrar ( For help with technical problems, please reply to this email to contact, or call (888) 993-9801.
Lee Boop (NSS #59401)
NSS Social Media Committee Goddess/Chairman
email me with suggestions, constructive criticism, and offers to join the Social Media team:
Frequent Poster
Posts: 57
Joined: Nov 23, 2012 9:09 pm
Location: Tampa, Florida
Name: Lee Boop
NSS #: 59401
Primary Grotto Affiliation: Central Connecticut Grotto

Return to NSS Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users